We’re Movin’ This Party to South Korea

Hey guys! So….this blog didn’t really quite turn out like I wanted it to.

Instead of blogging daily while I was actually on my trip, I kept a travel journal. I didn’t start turning that journal into this blog until after I had returned home. And I never even finished writing about my time in Spain, let alone the other nine countries I made it to.

It was no bueno and I apologize. However, it was good practice for my upcoming trip:

I’m moving to Namyangju, South Korea next Saturday, March 8th, and I will DEFINITELY be keeping a blog. This city is about 35 minutes NE of Seoul. I will be teaching English to Korean children and I can’t wait to get the ball rolling!

The link to my South Korean blog is down below on the right-hand column: “Baby’s Got Seoul!” I’d love for you to join me there.

iVámanos a la playa!…….. del Sur Corea!!!

Yours truly,

Kaley

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment